UNE TRANSITION EN DOUCEUR VERS L’ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE


Europress offre des solutions pionnières pour la gestion des déchets et aide ses clients à atteindre leurs objectifs en matière d’économie circulaire. Les différents emballages et les produits obsolètes ou endommagés sont constitués d’une large gamme de matériaux dont la chaîne de recyclage ne doit pas être rompue. En économie circulaire, les produits sont insérés de manière pratique dans les chaînes de production des matériaux récupérés à la fin de leur cycle de vie.

Depuis 1977, Europress aide les entreprises et les organisations à évoluer vers l’économie circulaire. Les produits et services durables d’Europress aident les clients à rendre leur gestion des déchets plus efficace et à protéger l’environnement en collectant les déchets en toute sécurité là où ils sont produits et en augmentant les taux de recyclage.

ACTUALITÉS


Les actualités et informations les plus récentes en matière de recyclage.

Rien trouvé.

VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS ?

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations !

Nous contacter

RÉFÉRENCES


PLUS QU’UN CENTRE COMMERCIAL

REDI est un nouveau centre commercial et de divertissement situé à proximité du centre d’Helsinki. La protection de l’environnement est l’une des principales caractéristiques de REDI. C’est pourquoi la gestion des déchets a été confiée à Europress, qui propose des solutions économiques, sûres et simples.

En savoir plus

A SMOOTH TRANSITION TO CIRCULAR ECONOMY


Europress offers pioneering solutions for waste management and helps its customers to reach their goals regarding circular economy. Different packaging and obsolete or damaged products consist of a wide range of materials whose recycling chain should not be broken. In circular economy, the products are conveniently inserted into the production chains of recovered materials at the end of their life cycle.

Since 1977, Europress has been helping companies and organizations to move towards circular economy. Europress’ sustainable products and services help the customers in making their waste management more efficient and protecting the environment by safely collecting the waste where it is produced and by increasing the recycling rates.

NEWS


The latest news and information on recycling.

NBS AG exhibits Balex® balers at EMPACK2019 Zürich

EMPACK is the the Switzerland's largest and most diverse packaging event, covering all products, services and solutions related to packaging…

NBS AG showcases Balex® balers in ICE Europe 2019

For the fifth time, our Swiss partner NBS AG participates in ICE Europe 2019 trade fair in Munich, Germany. ICE Europe is the leading technology…

Europress expands its premises in Finland

Europress is expanding office premises at its headquarters in Kerava, Finland. The new office space will be around 420 m2 in two floors.…

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

Contact us for more information!

Contact us

REFERENCES


MORE THAN A SHOPPING CENTER

REDI is a new shopping and entertainment center located close to the center of Helsinki. One of REDI’s key points is environmental protection, which is why waste management has been entrusted to Europress, which offers energy-saving, safe and user-friendly solutions.

Learn more